Winnebago County Bar Association

The Winnebago County Bar Association will promote and support the practice of law and the administration of justice according to the highest standards while also serving its members through education, collegiality and opportunities for public service.

User Login

You are currently not logged in. To access all of the resources on this site please log in

Calendar of Events
September 2018 next month
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

News Detail

7/11/2018 Officers & Directors 2018-2019
WCBA 2018-2019 Board of  Directors Officers
Michael Shalbrack
President
HolmstromKennedy
800 N. Church St.
P.O. Box 589
Rockford, IL 61105
815-962-7071
mshalbrack@hkrockford.com
 
Deb Delia
1st Vice President
Oliver Close, LLC
124 North Water Street
Rockford, IL 61107
815-963-0009
ddelia@oliverclose.com
 
Doug Henry
2nd Vice President
Barrick Switzer
6833 Stalt6er Drive
Rockford, IL 61108
815-962-6611
dhenry@bslbv.com
 
Tyler Slack
Treasurer
WilliamMcCarthy LLP
120 W. State Street, P.O. Box 219
Rockford, IL 61105
815-987-8922
tslack@wilmac.com
 
Laura Hunt
Assistant Treasurer 
Laura M. Hunt & Associates LLC
One Court Place, Suite 102
Rockford, , IL 61101
815-505-8571
laura@laurahuntlaw.com
 
Kylee Miller
Secretary
Tuite Law
119 N. Church Street 
Rockford, IL 61101-1035
815-964-5777
kylee.miller@tuitelaw.com
 
 
 
 
 
Directors
Jeremy Bridge
Reinhart, Boerner Van Deuren, P.C.
2215 Perrygreen Way
Rockford, IL 61107
815-633-5300
jbridge@reinhartlaw.com
 
Sara Dady
Dady & Hoffmann
401 East State St. 2nd Fl. 
Rockford, IL 61104
815-394-1359
sdady@dadyhoffmann.com
 
Kelly Vecchio
Vecchio Law Offices
One Court Place #101
Rockord, IL 61101
815-962-4019
kelly@vecchiolaw.com
 
Penny Lechtenberg
Lechtenberg & Associates LLC
1235 N. Mulford Road Suite 208
Rockford, IL 61107
779-210-2940
pml@lechtenberglawfirm.com
 
Nick Meyer
City of Rockford Legal Director
425 E. State Street
Rockford, IL 61101
815-779-348-7174
nicholas.meyer@rockfordil.gov
 
Sherri Rudy
Sharon Rudy, Attorney at Law
405 W. State Street
Rockford, IL 61101
815-962-1910
sharon.rudy@sharonrudylaw.com
 
Lindsey D’Agnolo
Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen
120 W. State St., 2nd Floor, P.O. Box 1288 (05)
Rockford, IL 61101
815-963-4454
ldagnolo@heylroyster.com
 
Adam Fleming
WilliamsMcCarthy LLP
120 W. State Street P.O. Box 219
Rockford, IL 61105
815-987-8922
afleming@wilmac.com
 
Peter Savitski
Law Office of Peter A. Savitski
838 N Main St 
Rockford, IL 61103
815-963-0370
pas-law@sbcglobal.net
 
CLE Chair/TBD
 
Jenna Ewing
Young Lawyers President
Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen
120 W. State St., 2nd Floor, P.O. Box 1288 (05)
Rockford, IL 61101
815-963-4454
jewing@heylroyster.com
 
Holly Nash, Executive Director
Winnebago County Bar Assoc.
One Court Place #401
Rockford, IL 61101
815-964-4992
director@wcbarockford.org