Winnebago County Bar Association

The Winnebago County Bar Association will promote and support the practice of law and the administration of justice according to the highest standards while also serving its members through education, collegiality and opportunities for public service.

User Login

You are currently not logged in. To access all of the resources on this site please log in

Calendar of Events
September 2017 next month
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
             

News Detail

8/22/2017 Officers & Directors 2017-2018
WCBA 2017-2018 Board of  Directors
Officers
Eugene Doherty
President
Circuit Judge
400 W. State Street
Rockford, IL 61101
815-319-4802
edoherty@wincoil.us
 
Michael Shalbrack
1st Vice President
HolmstromKennedy
800 N. Church St.
P.O. Box 589
Rockford, IL 61105
815-962-7071
mshalbrack@hkrockford.com
 
Deb Delia
2nd Vice President
Oliver Close, LLC
124 North Water Street
Rockford, IL 61107
815-963-0009
ddelia@oliverclose.com
 
Jason Augsburger
Treasurer
Prairie State Legal Services
303 N. Main St. #600
Rockford, IL 61101
815-965-2902
jaugsburger@pslegal.org 
 
Tyler Slack
Assistant Treasurer
WilliamMcCarthy LLP
120 W. State Street, P.O. Box 219
Rockford, IL 61105
815-987-8922
tslack@wilmac.com
 
Kim Kovanda
Secretary
Cicero, France & Alexander
 6323 East Riverside Boulevard 
Rockford, IL 61114
815-226-7700
kak@cicerofrance.com
 
Directors
Ron Barch
Associate Judge
401 W. State Street
Rockford, IL 61101
rbarch@wincoil.us
 
Tina Rippy
Rippy Law Office
216 N. Court St.
Rockford, IL 61103
815-315-2683
rippylawoffice@gmail.com
 
Elisa Whitman
Reilly Law Offices
6801 Springcreek Road #2D
Rockford, IL 61114
815-316-8540
ewhitman@reilly-lawoffices.com
 
Jeremy Bridge
Reinhart, Boerner Van Deuren, P.C.
2215 Perrygreen Way
Rockford, IL 61107
815-633-5300
jbridge@reinhartlaw.com
 
Sara Dady
Dady & Hoffmann
401 East State St. 2nd Fl. 
Rockford, IL 61104
815-394-1359
sdady@dadyhoffmann.com
 
Kelly Vecchio
Vecchio Law Offices
One Court Place #101
Rockord, IL 61101
815-962-4019
kelly@vecchiolaw.com
 
Penny Lechtenberg
Lechtenberg & Associates LLC
1235 N. Mulford Road Suite 208
Rockford, IL 61107
779-210-2940
pml@lechtenberglawfirm.com
 
Nick Meyer
City of Rockford Legal Director
425 E. State Street
Rockford, IL 61101
815-779-348-7174
nicholas.meyer@rockfordil.gov
 
Sherri Rudy
Sharon Rudy, Attorney at Law
405 W. State Street
Rockford, IL 61101
815-962-1910
sharon.rudy@sharonrudylaw.com
 
Jody Booher
CLE Chair
Barrick, Switzer, Long, Balsley & VanEvera
6833 Stalter Drive
Rockford, IL 61108
815-962-6611
jbooher@bslbv.com
 
Lindsey D’Agnolo
Young Lawyers President
Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen
120 W. State St., 2nd Floor, P.O. Box 1288 (05)
Rockford, IL 61101
815-963-4454
ldagnolo@heylroyster.com
 
Holly Nash, Executive Director
Winnebago County Bar Assoc.
One Court Place #401
Rockford, IL 61101
815-964-4992
director@wcbarockford.org